Automotive Specialty Insurance

Contact Us

Please complete the attached and return for an immediate reply from an Alliant Representative.

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc., Lic. #0C36861

570 Rancheros Dr., Suite 100

San Marcos, CA 92069-2962

Phone: (800) 390-9099

Local: (760) 304-7120

Fax: (760) 304-7360

www.alliantinsurance.com

Email Submissions to: InsuranceQuote@alliant.com

 

Bob Corwin - RevPro Manager

(909) 380-2006

bcorwin@alliant.com

 

Franco L. Ganino, AAI - SEIA Director

760-304-SEIA (7342)

fganino@alliant.com

 

Trevor Allan - Assistant Vice President

(619) 849-3918

tallan@alliant.com

 

Dani Wade - Service Manager

(760) 304-7143

dwade@alliant.com

 

Lisa Bender - Account Manager

(760) 304-7142

lbender@alliant.com

 

Wilhem Morelos - Account Manager - Lead

(760) 304-7153

wmorelos@alliant.com

 

Angela Reynolds - Assistant Account Manager

(760) 304-7144

angela.reynolds@alliant.com

 

 










 
Copyright © 2018 Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.