Automotive Specialty Insurance
Let us know how We Can Help You...
 

Contact Us

Please complete the attached and return for an immediate reply from an Alliant Representative.

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc., Lic. #0C36861

570 Rancheros Dr., Suite 100

San Marcos, CA 92069-2962

Phone: (800) 390-9099

Local: (760) 304-7120

Fax: (760) 304-7360

www.alliantinsurance.com

 

Bob Corwin - Program Coordinator

(909) 380-2006

bcorwin@alliant.com

 

Franco L. Ganino, AAI - Marketing Director

760-304-SEIA (7342)

fganino@alliant.com

 

Trevor Allan - Ass. Vice President

(619) 849-3918

tallan@alliant.com

 

Dani Wade - Service Manager

(760) 304-7143

dwade@alliant.com

 

Lisa Bender - Account Manager

(760) 304-7142

lbender@alliant.com

 

Wilhem Morelos

(760) 304-7153

wmorelos@alliant.com

 

Angela Morelos

(760) 304-7144

areynolds@alliant.com

 

 










 
Copyright © 2017 Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. Website Design and Development - eToolDevelopers, LLC